Bragan Collegiate Slugger Award Prepares For Second Season

Watch List AnnouncementFollowing a successful and competitive first year, the Bobby Bragan Collegiate Slugger Award is getting set to release the watch list for its second season.

Hunter Hargrove of Texas Tech was the award’s inaugural winner in 2017. Hargrove will serve on this year’s selection committee.

The Slugger Award honors the Texas Division I slugger who excels on the field, in the dugout and in the classroom.

Check back on this website Feb. 12 for the announcement of the watch list for 2018 and don’t forget to follow the Bragan Collegiate Slugger Award on Facebook and Twitter for the latest updates straight to your timeline.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s